mopanetworking.blogg.se

Free printable harry potter quotes
Free printable harry potter quotes









free printable harry potter quotes

( You can read a bit more about good quality copies for a minc on this post).

free printable harry potter quotes

While you’re at the copy shop make sure that the print is very DARK, if it’s light or gray at all the foil won’t stick properly. If you don’t have a laser printer just take it to your local copy shop and get a copy made on white cardstock. I printed the quote on my home printer, I have a laser printer and it worked like a charm. It looks great when run through the Minc machine, but also looks pretty good just in black and white if you don’t have a machine. So for my project this month I’m offering you guys a free printable quote. “Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times if one only remembers to turn on the light.” It’s from Harry Potter but is pretty universally applicable in my opinion. Today I’m sharing with you a free printable for one of my favorite quotes! I absolutely love dreaming up fun new projects and ideas to share with you each month. If you like this project you may also like this “Just be Happy” free printable.įor the last few months I have shared a new project designed to work with the Heidi Swapp Minc Machine.

free printable harry potter quotes

Hopefully everyone, not just Potter fans will appreciate it. The free printable quote in this post is from Harry Potter and is designed to work with #HSMinc machines, who have sponsored this project. Today I’m in the mood to share something a bit inspirational, I’ll explain more in a minute.











Free printable harry potter quotes